Aiuto - Cerca - Utenti - Calendario
Versione completa: [OFFICIAL] Nuova console Open Yinlips YDPG18
.: GBArl.it :. News sulle Console Nintendo - Emulazione - Flash Cards - Trainer > Console World > OpenRL
Pagine: 1, 2, 3, 4
sqgidan
YDP-G18

Dopo tanti cloni del Dingoo A320 usciti in questi due anni in Cina , ecco finalmente una nuova console open che , oltre ad avere finalmente un hardware di tutto rispetto , monta come sistema operativo Android . La console in questione si chiama YDP-G18 e queste sono le caratteristiche tecniche prese direttamente dal sito ufficiale :

- 5.0" High definition Touch Screen
- CPU Cortex A9 a 800Mhz , GPU : 400 MHZ , RAM :512MB
- 5.0 Mega pixels digital camera & DV function(Optional for double camera)
- Support all audio decoding, Multi-tasks to play,listen to music while watching ebook and play the game. Multi-channel output
- Sopport 1080P(1920x1080pixel)video decoding, RM/RMVB,PPTV,Support online TV, online movie,Support flash player 10. X online play
- Plugin subtitles SMI, SRT, SUB, SSA, ASS, SUB+IDX,ISO Navigation
- Android2.2 OS,quickly visit any website, see news, office, reading, online download . Support website flash display.
- Wifi function,support E-mail,browse Office software,Word,execl... Support many input method, support handwritten input method. Support
video chat and QQ chat etc.
- Audio and video output(HDMI 1080p NTSC/PAL)、
- Game function,support 8bit NES/FC,GB,GBC.16bit SMC,SMD,SFC/SNES.32bit GBA,MAME.64bit N64,support 3D PSX(480X272),HD 3D(800x480),
android APK 3D games. Flash 10.X games, support full screen touch game,support gravity sensor direction sensor game, support network
multi-player against games
- Ebook function:TXT,PDF format
- FM radio function(Optional),Clock、calendar 、calculator
- Support JPG format photos browsing, support small screen preview, 3D switch, slide broadcast, zoom
- Support Micro SD card
- Built-in double speake